

Certificate of Election Results

I, Evelyn Eichenbaum, Clerk of the Corporation of Haldimand County, certify that during the Municipal Election for Haldimand County held on October 24, 2022, the certified candidates for the offices listed below received the following votes:

Date: October 26, 2022 Evelyn Eichenbaum, Clerk

Mayor	Shelley Ann BENTLEY	4,760
-	Jennifer GILMOUR	334
	Ken HEWITT	3,700
	Dick PASSMORE	1,444
	Jake VANDENDOOL	4,594
	Total Votes	14,832
Councillor Ward 2	Paul BEAUVAIS	716
	John METCALFE	1,502
	Total Votes	2,218
Councillor Ward 3	Ray KITCHEN	221
	Dan LAWRENCE	1,731
	Mark McEACHERN	539
	Julie RICHARDSON	1,035
	Total Votes	3,526
Councillor Ward 4	Tony DALIMONTE	997
	Natalie STAM	1,899
	Total Votes	2,896
Councillor Ward 5	James KASPERSETZ	288
	Rob SHIRTON	925
	Sheldon SIMPSON	532
	Total Votes	1,745
Councillor Ward 6	Julie MARCHESE	243
	Patrick O'NEILL	1,003
	Lisa TAYLOR	909
	Total Votes	2,155
English Language Public School Board Trustee	Bernie CORBETT	5,170
	Brian DOYLE	6,228
	Lisa PASSMORE	6,267
	Total Votes	17,665
French Language Separate School Board	Dorothée PETIT-PAS	20
Trustee	Gilles ROY	7
	Éric SANDERSON	5
	Total Votes	32